Staff Directory

EBHS School Administration

Principal Mark Heinricks markheinricks@prrd8.ca Ext. 2001
Vice Principal Jonn Baird jonnbaird@prrd8.ca Ext. 2002
Vice Principal Jason Duchscherer jasonduchscherer@prrd8.ca Ext. 2003

EBHS Support Staff - Administrative

Secretary Myrna McGarry myrnamcgarry@prrd8.ca Ext. 2000
Secretary Cheryl Kelly cherylkelly@prrd8.ca Ext. 2033
Student Records / Finance Vicki Elgie vickielgie@prrd8.ca Ext. 2004
Librarian Sherry Anton sherryanton@prrd8.ca Ext. 2005
Work Experience Donna Kirchner donnakirchner@prrd8.ca  

EBHS Counsellors

School Counsellor Emma Wright emmawright@prrd8.ca 403-581-1818
School Counsellor Janay Rittinger janayrittinger@prrd8.ca Ext. 2020
School Counsellor Sheldon Wihnan sheldonwihnan@prrd8.ca Ext. 2018 
DREAMS Jamie Sawatzky jamiesawatzky@prrd8.ca 403-502-1878

EBHS Teachers

Jonn Baird   jonnbaird@prrd8.ca  
Shyloh-Dawn Bonogofski   shylohdawnbonogofski@prrd8.ca  
Darren Dola   darrendola@prrd8.ca  
Sherry Craven   sherrycraven@prrd8.ca  
Sue Fife   suefife@prrd8.ca  
Darrell Grass   darrellgrass@prrd8.ca  
Mark Heinricks   markheinricks@prrd8.ca  
Russell Hillyer   russellhillyer@prrd8.ca  
Joyce Krause   joycekrause@prrd8.ca  
Heather Laturnas   heatherlaturnas@prrd8.ca  
Darren MacMillan   darrenmacmillian@prrd8.ca  
Rebecca McCubbin   rebeccamccubbin@prrd8.ca  
Sam Montoya   sammontoya@prrd8.ca  
Ann Morrison   annmorrison@prrd8.ca  
Brenda Nellis   brendanellis@prrd8.ca  
Kelli-Ann Nixdorf   kelliannnixdorf@prrd8.ca  
Scott Payeur   scottpayeur@prrd8.ca  
Scott Raible   scottraible@prrd8.ca  
Jimi Ricci   jimiricci@prrd8.ca  
Janay Rittinger   janayrittinger@prrd8.ca  
Brandon Robinson   brandonrobinson@prrd8.ca  
Ingrid Rose   ingridrose@prrd8.ca  
Dixie Sillito   dixiesilito@prrd8.ca  
Darryl Smith   darrylsmith@prrd8.ca  
Chuck Wadman   chuckwadman@prrd8.ca  
Sheldon Wihnan   sheldonwihnan@prrd8.ca  
Misty Zanger   mistyzinger@prrd8.ca  

Support Staff - Education and Custodial

Support Staff EA - Stacey Allen Custodian - Julie Legasse  
Support Staff EA - Kelly Herrmann Custodian - Christina Moralez  
Support Staff EA - Elaine McCarthy Custodian - Donna Porter  
Support Staff EA - Jazmin McCarthy    
Support Staff EA - Alison Newman    
Support Staff EA - Amber Renschler    
Support Staff EA - Joan Vandenberg