Staff Directory

EBHS School Administration

Principal Mark Heinricks markheinricks@prrd8.ca Ext. 2001
Vice Principal Jonn Baird jonnbaird@prrd8.ca Ext. 2002
Vice Principal Jason Duchscherer jasonduchscherer@prrd8.ca Ext. 2003

EBHS Support Staff - Administrative

Secretary Myrna McGarry myrnamcgarry@prrd8.ca Ext. 2000
Secretary Cheryl Kelly cherylkelly@prrd8.ca Ext. 2033
Student Records / Finance Vicki Elgie vickielgie@prrd8.ca Ext. 2004
Librarian Sherry Anton sherryanton@prrd8.ca Ext. 2005
Work Experience Donna Kirchner donnakirchner@prrd8.ca  

EBHS Counsellors

School Counsellor Janay Rittinger janayrittinger@prrd8.ca Ext. 2020
School Counsellor Sheldon Wihnan sheldonwihnan@prrd8.ca Ext. 2018 
DREAMS Jamie Sawatzky jamiesawatzky@prrd8.ca  

EBHS Teachers

Colleen Andjelic   colleenandjelic@prrd8.ca Ext. 2040
Jonn Baird   jonnbaird@prrd8.ca Ext. 2002
Shyloh-Dawn Bonogofski   shylohdawnbonogofski@prrd8.ca Ext. 2014
Darren Dola   darrendola@prrd8.ca Ext. 2019
Sue Fife   suefife@prrd8.ca Ext. 2034
Darrell Grass   darrellgrass@prrd8.ca Ext. 2010
Mark Heinricks   markheinricks@prrd8.ca Ext. 2001
Russell Hillyer   russellhillyer@prrd8.ca Ext. 
Heather Laturnas   heatherlaturnas@prrd8.ca Ext. 2037
Darren MacMillan   darrenmacmillian@prrd8.ca Ext. 2013
Sam Montoya   sammontoya@prrd8.ca Ext. 2044
Ann Morrison   annmorrison@prrd8.ca Ext. 2027
Kara Needham   karaneedham@prrd8.ca Ext.
Brenda Nellis   brendanellis@prrd8.ca Ext. 2012
Kelli-Ann Nixdorf   kelliannnixdorf@prrd8.ca Ext. 2007
Scott Payeur   scottpayeur@prrd8.ca Ext. 2023
Scott Raible   scottraible@prrd8.ca Ext. 2021
Jimi Ricci   jimiricci@prrd8.ca Ext. 2008
Janay Rittinger   janayrittinger@prrd8.ca Ext. 2020
Brandon Robinson   brandonrobinson@prrd8.ca Ext. 2006
Ingrid Rose   ingridrose@prrd8.ca Ext. 2026
Dixie Sillito   dixiesilito@prrd8.ca Ext. 2012
Darryl Smith   darrylsmith@prrd8.ca Ext. 2009
Chuck Wadman   chuckwadman@prrd8.ca Ext. 2015
Sheldon Wihnan   sheldonwihnan@prrd8.ca Ext. 2018
Misty Zinger   mistyzinger@prrd8.ca Ext. 2016

Support Staff - Education and Custodial

Support Staff EA - Stacey Allen Custodian - Julie Legasse  
Support Staff EA - Kelly Herrmann Custodian - Christina Moralez  
Support Staff EA - Elaine McCarthy Custodian - Donna Porter  
Support Staff EA - Alison Newman    
Support Staff EA - Sandy Nygaard    
Support Staff EA - Amber Renschler    
Support Staff EA - Joan Vandenberg