This Week at EBHS (Sept 5-10)

This week at EBHS (Sept 5-10)

Welcome to our new students and welcome back to our returning students!!

Tue. Sept 5- Lunch provided by parent council

Fri. Sept 8- Pizza lunch provided (in TAG class)

Sports

Volleyball

Boys Tryouts (all boys) Tue Sept 5, Wed, Sept 6, Thu Sept 7 3:30-5:15

Girls Tryouts (all girls) Tue Sept 5, Wed, Sept 6, Thu Sept 7 5:15-7:00

 

Cross Country

Training starts this week Tuesday to Friday 3:35 to 5:00 optional race Saturday

Parent meeting and BBQ sept 12.

14th annual Talons invitational September 23

Cross county meeting for parents and athletes looking to go San Diego and Disneyland in Easter 6:00 pm September 27.

 

Football

Anyone interested in playing see Mr. Baird in the office ASAP.

Next game is Fri, Sept 8 vs Strathmore at the methane at 5:00 pm

 

Golf

Meeting at 12:05 in room 153 on Wed, Sept 8.  Anyone interested in playing on the team must attend.

 

Upcoming Dates

Tue. Sept 12- School Pictures

Thu. Sept 14- Last day for student initiated timetable changes

Fri. Sept 15-SI Day-No School for students

Tue. Sept 26-Picture Retakes

Fri Sept 29-SI Day-No school for students

Parent Council Meeting Mon. Sept 18 7:00 pm