This Week at EBHS (Nov 6 - 10)

This Week at EBHS (Nov 6 - 10)
Mon, Nov 6 – Chess Tournament starts
Wed, Nov 8 – EBHS Remembrance Day Ceremony 11:15 am
Thur, Nov 9 – University of Calgary presentation in the Learning Commons 3:30 pm.
– Boys Volleyball playoff game at Senator Gershaw 4:30 pm
Fri, Nov 10 – Talon Wear Day
– DREAMS Team Lunch and Learn – McMan Mobile Addictions
– SR Girls Volleyball playoff game at CHHS 5:15 pm
 
Basketball Try-outs:
Girls – Monday, November 6 – 6:00-8:00 pm
– Wednesday, November 8 – 6:00-8:00 pm
– Saturday, November 11 – 1:00-3:00 pm
Boys – Tuesday, November 7 – 6:00-8:00 pm
– Thursday, November 9 – 6:00-8:00 pm
– Saturday, November 11 – TBD
 
 
Upcoming events
Mon, Nov 13 – Talon Wear orders are due
Wed, Nov 23 - Fri, Dec 8 – Christmas Tree of Warmth & Hope
Mon, Nov 27 – Division Improvement Day – NO SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS