This Week at EBHS (Dec 18-22)

This Week at EBHS (Dec 18-22)

Mon, Dec 18 – Red & Green Day with Christmas Trivia in the Learning Commons at noon

Tues, Dec 19 – Christmas Sweater Day

Wed, Dec 20 – Elf Yourself (dress as an elf)

           – SR Girls Basketball against McCoy 6:00 pm

           – JV & SR Boys Basketball at Brooks 5:30 & 7:15 pm

Thur, Dec 21 – Touque Day

Fri, Dec 22 – Pajama Day

        – Early dismissal 2:00 pm

 

Upcoming events

Fri & Sat, Jan 5-6 – SR Boys Basketball at Claresholm Tournament

Mon, Jan 8 – CLASSES RESUME FOR STUDENTS

Tues, Jan 9 – JV & SR Girls Basketball at CHHS 5:30 & 7:15 pm

         – JV & SR Boys Basketball against McCoy 5:30 & 7:15 pm

Wed, Jan 10 – JV Girls & Boys Basketball against Rosemary 5:30 & 7:15 pm

Thur, Jan 11 – English 30 Part A Diploma exam 9:00 am

Fri, Jan 12 – Social 30 Part A Diploma exam 9:00 am

Fri & Sat, Jan 12-13 – SR Girls Basketball at Brooks Tournament