South Zone Cross Country 3A Champions |

South Zone Cross Country 3A Champions

Congratulations to the EBHS Cross Country team for their great efforts at Zones last week. They are the South Zone 3A Cross Country Champions.
There some great results and lots of personal bests. Top Finishers in each category were: Tiahna Blaquiere Jr Girls, Colby Mercer Jr. Boys, Amer Karamanos Int. Girls, Aiden Zinger Int. Boys, Shelby Schmidt Sr. Girls and Trevor Mickey Sr. Boys South Zone Champion.
The following students qualified for provincials in Edmonton as well: Dane Zeiffle, Terry Pearson, Broden Palmer, Max Sept. Livia Ricci, Mikhayla Stenbeck, Eric Lust, Ethan Lust.